top of page
  • Writer's pictureISAHK

New Board of Directors & Officers 2022

The Annual General Meeting of ISA Hong Kong Chapter was successfully held on 3rd December 2021 with new board members and officers elected. The Board of Directors and Officers who commence serving the Chapter with immediate effect going into 2022 are listed below:-


Ng Yu Hin, Hincent President-Elect So On Man, Cammy Immediate Past President

Lee Wai Ying, Ada

Board Members

Chong Chun Wing, John Ho Ka Chai, Chris Hui Chi Shun, Charles Hui On Shun, Antony Lee Kai Wang Ng Siu Tin, Tinson

James Ian Robinson Barnaby Smith


Ng Siu Tin, Tinson


Hui On Shun, Antony

Warm welcome to all incoming new Board Members and Officers! NEC Committee 2021

90 views0 comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page