Certification Committee 

Chairman: So On Man (Cammy) 

Editorial Committee 

Chairman: Tang Ming Chak (Alvin) 

Education Committee  

Chairman: ​Ho Ka Chai (Chris) 

External Affairs Committee  

Convener: Lee Wai Ying (Ada)  

Membership Committee 

Chairman: Lee Wai Ying (Ada)  

Tree Climbing Championship Committee 2019

Chairman: Hui Chi Shun (Charles)  

Copyright © 2019, ISA Hong Kong Chapter Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Last update:  Feb 13, 2020

Disclaimer: The International Society of Arboriculture (Hong Kong Chapter) (‘the Society’) website provides arboriculture-related, industrial information to its members and the general public.  The Society does not warrant that all information or views or any part thereof provided or contained in this website to be accurate in all aspects.  They shall not be used to substitute for professional advice on individual cases and, if apply, shall be verified.  The Society shall not be held liable for any loss or damages suffered as a result of any use or reliance on any of the information or views provided or contained in this website. Hyperlinks to other websites are provided for reference only.  The Society does have any responsibilities for their content and any loss or damages arise from using those contents.