top of page
  • Writer's pictureISAHK

AGM 2018 Board Members Election Results

The Annual General Meeting of ISA Hong Kong Chapter was held successfully on 14 Dec 2018 with new board members elected Mr. Jack Chan, Ms. Ling Lok, Mr. Samuel Ma and Ms. Cammy So.

Here is the updated list of board members: 1. Mike Leung (President) 2. Kingsley Choi (President-Elect) 3. Ian Robinson (Vice President) 4. Chiky Wong (Immediate Past President) 5. Alvin Tang (also the Board Secretary) 6. Flora Leung (Chapter Representative) 7. Eddy Lam 8. Ada Lee 9. Jack Chan 10. Ling Lok 11. Samuel Ma 12. Cammy So

Best Regards, NEC Committee 2018

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Os comentários foram desativados.
bottom of page