ISAHK Board of Directors 2019

President:  Leung Wing Keung (Mike)
President-Elect:  Choi Lim Cho (Kingsley)
Vice President:  James Ian Robinson (Ian)
Immediate Past President:   Wong Cheuk Yuet (Chiky)  

Board Members:  

Chan Hung Ki (Jack)
Lam Pak Hin (Eddy)

Lee Wai Ying (Ada)

Leung Tsz Yan (Flora)

Lok Tsz Ling (Ling)

Ma King Lun (Samuel)

So On Man (Cammy)

Tang Ming Chak (Alvin)

Board Secretary: Tang Ming Chak (Alvin)

Treasurer:  Chong Chun Wing (John) 

Copyright © 2019, ISA Hong Kong Chapter Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Last update:  Feb 13, 2020

Disclaimer: The International Society of Arboriculture (Hong Kong Chapter) (‘the Society’) website provides arboriculture-related, industrial information to its members and the general public.  The Society does not warrant that all information or views or any part thereof provided or contained in this website to be accurate in all aspects.  They shall not be used to substitute for professional advice on individual cases and, if apply, shall be verified.  The Society shall not be held liable for any loss or damages suffered as a result of any use or reliance on any of the information or views provided or contained in this website. Hyperlinks to other websites are provided for reference only.  The Society does have any responsibilities for their content and any loss or damages arise from using those contents.