

ISA Hong Kong Chapter Board Member 2021

Name	Position
Lee Wai Ying (Ada)	President
Leung Wing Keung (Mike)	Immediate Past President
Ng Yu Hin (Hincent)	President-Elect
So On Man (Cammy)	Vice President
Chong Chun Wing (John)	Board Member & Treasurer
Ng Siu Tin (Tinson)	Board Member & Board Secretary
Ho Ka Chai (Chris)	Board Member
Hui On Shun (Antony)	Board Member
Lee Kai Wang	Board Member
James Ian Robinson	Board Member & Council of Representatives
Barnaby Smith	Board Member