

ISA Hong Kong Chapter Board Member 2022

Name	Position
Ng Yu Hin, Hincent	President
Lee Wai Ying, Ada	Immediate Past President
So On Man, Cammy	President-Elect
Hui On Shun, Antony	Board Member & Treasurer
Ng Siu Tin, Tinson	Board Member & Board Secretary
Chong Chun Wing (John)	Board Member
Ho Ka Chai, Chris	Board Member
Hui Chi Shun, Charles	Board Member
Lee Kai Wang	Board Member
James Ian Robinson	Board Member & Council of Representatives
Barnaby Smith	Board Member