top of page
  • Writer's pictureISAHK

New Board of Directors 2023

The Annual General Meeting of ISA Hong Kong Chapter was successfully held on 16th December 2022 with new board members elected. The Board of Directors and Officers who commence serving the Chapter with immediate effect going into 2023 are listed below:-

Immediate Past President

Lee Wai Ying, Ada


Ng Yu Hin, Hincent President-Elect So On Man, Cammy

Board Members

Chan She Woon, Oric Chong Chun Wing, John Hui Chi Shun, Charles Hui On Shun, Antony Kong Lok Yi, Trazy Ng Siu Tin, Tinson


Ng Siu Tin, Tinson


Hui On Shun, Antony

Warm welcome to all incoming new Board Members! NEC Committee 2022

17 views0 comments


bottom of page